If you have a questions about joining the club or participating in the expo please contact us via email.

Email us at

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 161,
Littlehampton, SA, 5250

If you want to contact us about the website for either a general inquiry or you want to send us pictures or articles to post, then email me at

Current SAPMA Committee Members for 2020

Listed below are the club committee members and their various roles

President Stephen Portelli
Deputy President: Jamie Stokes
Secretary: Jamie Stokes
Treasurer: David Langfield
Membership Officer: David Couche
Quartermaster: Neville Daniel
Webmaster: Stuart Beatson
Contest Director: Paulo Castro
Expo Director: Alister McDonald
Expo Chief Judge: Paulo Castro
Group Build Co-ordinator: David Gibb (Non Committee Role)
Non Specified: Andrew Stocking, Scott Kilford and Keith Thomson